Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sarah Wickerham

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sarah Wickerham

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (122 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tera Shardae

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a few questions in regards to my billing and Mikayla went above and beyond to get the answers I was seeking! Truly appreciate their prompt response in resolving my issues."

Brenda Atwood

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to thank the amazing team at Sarah Wickerham’s State Farm Agency and State Farm Claims for excellent service. I couldn’t be more pleased with the follow up and care at which my claim was handled. The experience that I had with her office sure eased my stress level in figuring out what to do after the storm damage to my building. You are the best!"

MaryAnn Ford

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have no complaints with the service anytime we have needed you, you were there always pleasant and caring. Satisfied customers."

Rebekah Sadie

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best insurance company I have ever had. This place is so personable and actually cares. Nichole was super nice during my new customer meeting and interested in my life as a student. I can tell they really value/care for their customers. They truly do their job with excellence. They even sent me a handwritten letter. So kind!"

Amy Young

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah and her team are extremely friendly, professional and always willing to help. I would highly recommend her office to anyone looking for a new insurance policy, or for a better insurance experience!"

Larry Martin

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"We moved to Ohio from NY, bought a house so we needed home owners insurance, they treated us great and quickly, we bought and closed in 10 days. Then we moved here 2 months later fulltime and had 1 truck, 3 cars, 2 bikes and an ATV to transfer to Ohio, they had us come in and sat us down and explained all the differences in our coverages from NY to here and saved us a pile of money also. Very friendly, polite and professional in all our dealings. Highly recommend this office to anyone that is looking for insurance at a great price and awesome service."

Vickie Garrett

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful"

Jeffrey McIntire

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nichole was extremely helpful going over our homeowners policy. Plus, she took time and went over all our other policies and answered any questions which we had. She is very pleasant to work with and an asset to State Farm. Thank you! :-)"

Dustin Levingston

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this place so helpful professional and friendly the rates are great I have absolutely no complaints at all if you don’t have insurance here you are missing out!"

Christina Parr

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"

A. T.

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah and her team have been of great service to my family. They are good neighbors indeed. Always available when need be and they offer great services to us."

roger saunders

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every agent and the sectary at Sarah Wickerham office is very helpful and polite when you call or stop by there office I would recommend Sarah Wickerham State Farm Office to anyone Sarah has great employees working for her . If anyone wants to know about car insurance or home owners insurance or any other insurance please give Sarah Wickerham office a call they will treat you right thanks Sarah and all of your employees for doing a awesome job."

William Walker

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah provided a professional and responsive experience. Her insurance knowledge is superb. I am new to State Farm and if Sarah is any indication of the quality service I will be receiving then I will be a long time State Farm customer. Hope was very professional in scheduling my appointments, calling and giving me a reminder and was generally pleasant. I highly recommend this State Farm office."

Kurtis Campbell

January 5, 2022

1  out of  5
"If you like fluctuations in ur rates every 3-6 months and enjoy being blamed for them not entering the information you gave them into the computer right this State Farm office is for you. If you enjoy a hassle free insurance agent look elsewhere."

Rick Dodson

December 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve always said “you win with people” and they sure do have a winning staff, especially Libby Tharp!"

Cam Brewer

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nichole has been a Go-To for all things insurance! She’s helped answer any questions and be an incredible guide along the way!"

Nikki Anderson

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fabulous customer service. Quick and responsive. I worked with Nichole and was able to get a quick same day quote for car insurance. The whole office is friendly and helpful. Highly recommend"

James Gregg

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agency... Excellent support staff!"

Tanesha Hughes

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone has all been so helpful and friendly. Would definitely recommend !"

Kimberly Williams

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was so surprised and pleased by the quick response and friendliness of this office. Mary T was the most helpful. She was able to give me amazing, much better coverage than I had for a lot less. I would recommend (and have) to everyone!!"

Rebecca Lancaster

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"We had great service and a clear plan!"

Haleigh Holdcroft

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love this team! They are always so quick to provide the answers to my questions or problems. So appreciative of what they do!"

TRACY TALBOTT

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sarah Wickerham’s team is awesome !!! I greatly appreciate how they’re all very kind, professional and very responsive to my questions and situations. My overall excitement is my great rates, I love seeing them coming down instead of increasing which I experienced with my last agent even with zero claims. Ty so much for everything Wickerham team!!!!!"

Amy Gibson

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone at Sarah Wickerham-State Farm treats you like family. They are always there for me no matter if it’s just a question or needing to come in to office. Anytime changes occur they are right on top of it letting me know what’s going on. I highly recommend them for all your insurance needs."

Parker Webb

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sarah, Hope, and the entire team have been amazing from day 1! They are always extremely responsive and go above and beyond when it comes to serving their clients! Thank you for taking such good care of myself and my family!"