Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Devante Suggs

Devante Suggs

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Devante Suggs
"I have had State Farm for about 8 years now. I had a bad experience with my last Agent before switching to Sarah Wickerham’s office. Jolene was able to fix and setup my business insurance, helped me with life insurance policy, Renter’s insurance, as well as my vehicles. So glad I made the switch! I finally have a peace of mind with my insurance. Thank you so much Jolene!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Holtz

Kimberly Holtz

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Holtz
"Had a wonderful experience with Mary in Sarah’s office, she went over the details of the life insurance plans I was interested in and answered all the questions I had until I decided on a good fit for me. Thanks for the great service! I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Anna Ball

Anna Ball

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Ball
"Mikayla is very knowledgeable and responsive! She called, emailed and sent text with all of the information and updates I needed for my new home owners insurance. You can also bundle and get lower rates. She answered all of my questions and walked me through the process from start to finish. I am extremely happy with my insurance coverage. Mikayla is an asset to the company. They are lucky to have her on their team. She is a Rockstar!!!"
Profile photo of Cindy Dolen

Cindy Dolen

March 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Dolen
"Addressed wind rain damage immediately."
Profile photo of Maneesh Lall

Maneesh Lall

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maneesh Lall
"Great Service. Quick responses. I was charged $360 to have my car towed to Columbus dealership as no shop closer could take care of the powertrain malfunction of a BMW. I sent Sarah the receipt and told her this was expensive for getting the car towed to the closest place that could take care of the problem. She immediately replied and said her office would take care of the charge. I have faith they will reimburse me with a check."
Profile photo of Phi Albert

Phi Albert

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phi Albert
"Great experience with State Farm"
Profile photo of Brad Rector

Brad Rector

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Rector
"Bailey was very pleasant and helpful. She handled my changes quickly and reviewed everything to make sure it was all correct before we hung up."
Profile photo of Amy Young

Amy Young

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Young
"We recently suffered a major homeowner's loss when a tree fell through our roof during a windstorm. Within an hour of the incident, Sarah was able to provide me a check for the emergency tarping of the roof. During a stressful time, Sarah and her team helped make things so much easier!"
Profile photo of Scott Paul

Scott Paul

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Paul
"Great Service!"
Profile photo of Steven Wasserman

Steven Wasserman

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Wasserman
"Jolene was very helpful, had a great attitude, was very patient, and answered every question I had in great detail. Would very much recommend her and this State Farm branch again!"
Profile photo of Rebekah Sadie

Rebekah Sadie

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebekah Sadie
"The best insurance company I have ever had. This place is so personable and actually cares. Nichole was super nice during my new customer meeting and interested in my life as a student. I can tell they really value/care for their customers. They truly do their job with excellence. They even sent me a handwritten letter. So kind! Update (2/20/24): This is still a great insurance company! I just got renter's insurance, and Jolene was super helpful! They were also super nice! (:"
Profile photo of Shelly Perry Perry

Shelly Perry Perry

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly Perry Perry
"I have been with this office for 15 years. Never a problem. Always helpful. Nice. Fast. Friendly. And save me money 🤑💰"
Profile photo of Sharon Stall

Sharon Stall

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Stall
"We did a review of our insurance needs with Jolene recently. She was friendly and knowledgeable. We enjoyed our review and our dealings with Sarah's office. We highly recommend their office for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kimberley Wakeley

Kimberley Wakeley

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberley Wakeley
"Always friendly knowledgeable and help in any and every way and Jolene is the best"
Profile photo of Mary Hardesty

Mary Hardesty

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Hardesty
"My Husband and I absolutely loved the attention, and care that Mary Touvell showed us for our insurance needs. We had a hard time switching after 20 plus years with our previous insurance company, but we are confident that State Farm(Sarah Wickerham), will be there going forward for all of insurance needs. Thank You, Scott and Mary Hardesty."
Profile photo of Sean Beck

Sean Beck

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Beck
"Very nice people. Took their time, listened and got everything I wanted. Saved me a ton of money. Very happy to be with them now."
Profile photo of Cindy Clark

Cindy Clark

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Clark
"Bailey was very helpful and answered all my questions that I had. She helped me get my quote down to where I was happy with it. Thank you Bailey for your help!!"
Profile photo of Sebastian Hughes

Sebastian Hughes

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sebastian Hughes
"Wow! This office was quick to pick up the phone and even quicker to get me into a better policy! Jolene helped me save $100 a month than with "The Lizard" and did an outstanding job with providing me with fast and phenomenal quotes. If you have the pleasure of working with this very kind lady, be sure to thank her and her husband for there years of serving our country!"
Profile photo of Cameron Prest

Cameron Prest

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Prest
"I have had State Farm insurance through the Sarah Wickerham office for the last 14 years. They have great rates and even better customer service. Everyone there is very nice and they are always helpful with anything I have needed."
Profile photo of machelle huff

machelle huff

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by machelle huff
"We have had State Farm Insurance since 1980, and with Sarah and staff since they started. We couldn't be happier with the staff and the service we receive."
Profile photo of M Wayne

M Wayne

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M Wayne
"VERY CORDIAL, PROFESSIONAL and UNDERSTANDING!!! They have helped not only get the services that I need, but the best value for those needs. Lots of smiles and a laid back atmosphere. I have and will recommend Sarah's office to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Nathan Jones

Nathan Jones

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Jones
"Sarah Wickerham's office does a fantastic job being friendly and courteous on the phone, through email, and in person. They are very knowledgeable and quickly find answers to any policy questions I have. I now have two vehicles on my policy with Sarah Wickerham and will be sure to come back for any future insurance needs."
Profile photo of Rick

Rick

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick
"Outstanding services and prices and very knowledgeable. I have been with state farm for a very long time and appreciate your services and everything you all do for my family and I. Again, thank you"
Profile photo of rick saylor

rick saylor

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rick saylor
"Thank you very much for your time and the service you provide for my family and I. The Best prices and services out there. Thanks again"
Profile photo of Justin Harstine

Justin Harstine

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Harstine
"The agent I spoke to was very thorough in explaining how each policy differed in both price and coverage. Every option was easy to understand and each option was better than my previous insurance provider."